Authorized Ecogate Dealers

Authorized Ecogate Dealers

You can learn more about Ecogate from any of our dealers listed below. You can also contact us directly.

USA   |   Canada   |   Europe   |   Australia & New Zealand   |   Mexico

USA


Advanced Machinery Systems


Lance Johnson
657 N. Kays Drive, Kaysville, UT 84037
www.advanced-machinery.com
lance@advanced-machinery.com
(801) 498-7891

Air Quality Systems


Bob Foster, Owner
207 W Main St, Allen, TX
www.airqualitysys.com
bobfoster@airqualitysys.com
(214) 495-9991

Airflow, Inc.


Tom Gelin, President
7330 North Teutonia Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209 tom@airflowinc.biz
(414) 351-7744

CES Electrical


Curtis Squire, President
66 South 400 East, Nephi, Utah 84648
curtis@ceselectrical.net
(435) 660-1116

Energy Source


Jorge Soares
311 Broadway, Providence, RI 02909
www.energysource.com
jsoares@energysource.com
(401) 753-6266

Precision Air Systems


Michael Meyer
5519 Ponderosa Dr, Parker, CO 80134
MMeyer@precisionairsystems.net
(720) 635-4668

RISE Engineering


Hugh Leahy, Director of Mechanical Services
1341 Elmwood Avenue, Cranston, RI 02910
www.riseengineering.com
hleahy@riseengineering.com
(401) 784-3700 x6172

RPS Associates of New England


Michael Paulsen, VP Energy Solutions and Sales
58 Moody Road, Enfield, CT 06088
www.rpsne.com
mpaulsen@rpsne.com
(860) 479-2624

Canada


Evap-Tech MTC Inc.


Guy Perreault, President
1035, rue de Charente, Québec (Québec) G1G 2W6, Canada
www.evap-techmtc.com
guy.perreault@evap-techmtc.com
(418) 651-7111

Napier Engineering Inc.


Andrew Napier, President
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 6M1, Canada
www.napierengineering.ca
andrew@napierengineering.ca
(902) 877-4360

Northridge Electric Inc.


Ken Wragge, President
119 Milvan Dr., Toronto, ON M9L 1Z8, Canada
www.northridgeelectric.net
ken@northridgeelectric.net
(877) 949-0099

Nu-Tech Systems


Will Puckering, AScT, CEM
12200 - 1st Ave., Richmond, BC V7E 3M2, Canada
www.nu-techsystems.com
will@nu-techsystems.com
(604) 271-9222

Europe


Ecogate, Ltd.


Horace Waller VC Parade, Shawcross Business Park
Dewsbury, WF12 7RF
United Kingdom
www.ecogate.co.uk
sales@ecogate.co.uk
+44 (0) 1924 566770

Hofman Systems


Trávníky 1144/22
683 01 Rousínov, Czech Republic
www.ecogate.eu
info@ecogate.eu
420 517 370 053

Australia & New Zealand


Donaldson Australasia


Donna Curl
1 Lucca Rd, Wyong, New South Wales, Australia
donna.curl@donaldson.com
+612 4350-2000

Mexico


SEEAAR


Servicios Eléctricos Electromecánicos Aire Acondicionado y Refrigeración
Tijuana B.C., 22214, Mexico
Mario Martinez
margut18@gmail.com
(664) 331-0198

Insonor


Hermosillo, Sonora Mexico / Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua Mexico
www.insonor.com.mx
Jorge Antonio. Sanchez y Diaz de la Vega
ingenieria@insonor.com.mx
+52 1 662 4755949


Are you a dust/fume/mist collection supplier interested in being able to offer the latest in control technology - along with dramatic energy savings - to your customers?


Become a dealer!